Faculty and Staff Directory

Our employees consist of faculty, graduate assistants, post-doctoral fellows, full and part-time staff, and/or volunteers, most of which are involved in scholarly activities. Our faculty and staff publish papers in refereed journals, and present annually at national and international meetings and conferences. In addition, we take affirmative action seriously to employ and advance in employment qualified individuals with developmental disabilities.

Management Team

Mary Beth Bruder

Mary Beth Bruder, Ph.D.

ECPC Project Director | University of Connecticut

bruder@uchc.edu

860.679.1505

Vicki Stayton

Vicki Stayton, Ph.D.

ECPC Project Co-Director | Western Kentucky University

vicki.stayton@wku.edu

207.991.8655

George Sugai, Ph.D.

ECPC Project Co-Director | University of Connecticut

george.sugai@uconn.edu

860.486.0289

Leadership & Coordination Team

Carl J Dunst

Carl Dunst, Ph.D.

Research Syntheses Consultant | Orelena Hawks Puckett Institute

cjd@puckett.org

828.545.9067

Maureen Greer

Maureen Greer

Leadership Consultant | IDEA Infant & Toddler Coordinators Association

mhmgreer@aol.com

317.251.0125

Darla Gundler

Darla Gundler

TA & Leadership Consultant | MA Department of Health

gundler@live.com

413.822.1609

Peggy Kemp

Peggy Kemp, PhD

Executive Director DEC | University of Kansas

pkemp@ku.edu

785.383.4188

Robin McWilliam

Dr. Robin McWilliam

Special Education and Multiple Abilities Professor, University of Alabama

ramcwilliam@ua.edu

205.348.6527

Erika Egan

Erika Egan

Early Childhood Personnel Center Coordinator | University of Connecticut

eegan@uchc.edu

860.679.1543

Evaluation Team

Dr. Nicholas Gelbar

Nicholas Gelbar, Ph.D.

ECPC Internal Evaluator | University of Connecticut

david merves

David Merves, MBA, CAS

Senior Evaluator and Director of Operations | Evergreen Evaluation & Consulting, Inc.

Patricia Mueller

Patricia Mueller, Ph.D.

External Evaluator | Evergreen Evaluation & Consulting, Inc.