Our Team

Directors

Vicki Stayton, Ph.D.

Vicki Stayton, Ph.D.

Associate Director

vicki.stayton@wku.edu

207.991.8655

Darla Gundler

Darla Gundler

Associate Director

gundler@uchc.edu

413.822.1609

Leadership Team

ted burke headshot

Ted Burke

TA Consultant | Beyond the Box LLC

tburke@uchc.edu

815.342.0399

peggy kemp headshot

Peggy Kemp, PhD

TA Consultant | Division for Early Childhood

peggy@dec-sped.org

785.383.4188

Maureen Greer

Leadership Consultant | IDEA Infant &
Toddler

mhmgreer@aol.com

317.251.0125

Technical Assistance Team

Susan Maude headshot

Susan Maude, Ph.D.

TA Consultant | Maude Consulting, LLC

susanmaude@aol.com

515.509.1515

Toby Long headshot

Toby Long, Ph.D., PT, FAPTA

TA Consultant | Georgetown University

longt@georgetown.edu

301.229.3018

Linda Goodman headshot

Linda Goodman

TA Consultant

lgoodman@uchc.edu

860.679.1500

Management

petit headshot

Heather Petit

Administrative Manager

hpetit@uchc.edu

860.679.1508

emily headshot

Emily Sullivan

Administrative Fiscal Assistant

emisullivan@uchc.edu

860.679.4562

Evaluation Team

Kelly Ferreira, Ph.D

Internal Evaluator

kferreira@uchc.edu

860.679.1500

David Merves headshot

David Merves, MBA, CAS

External Evaluator | Evergreen Evaluation &
Consulting, Inc.

Patricia Mueller headshot

Patricia Mueller, Ph.D.

External Evaluator | Evergreen Evaluation &
Consulting, Inc.